Les Forages L.B.M. Inc.
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Français  |  Español
 
Our expertise
at your service

Company Profile

Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. is a company which specialises in drilling for potable water, environmental, geothermal, mining and for various civil engineering requirements.

The company's goal is to use the expertise gained over the years in these various sectors to provide innovative solutions and high quality products to meet the drilling requirements of its clients.

Our approach aims at defining the priorities and requirements of the customer to determine, in close collaboration with him, solutions that will allow for the achievement of quality work that will meet the established timelines.

Over the years, the consistently demonstrated by the company in fulfilling its contracts with quality work while meeting its deadlines has enabled allowed it to meet, and often exceed, the requirements of its customers. It is this consistency that is the foundation of the strong business reputation that Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. has forged over the last thirty years.

To obtain information about our drilling methods and to discuss innovative drilling solutions that we could incorporate in your projects, please contact us. We will gladly discuss your requirements and expectations.

© Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. 2007-2018 | Created by Vertisoft

Notre expertise
à votre service

Profil de l'entreprise

Les Forages L.B.M. inc. est une entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine du forage pour l’approvisionnement en eau potable, pour des forages environnementaux, pour des forages miniers ainsi que pour différents travaux reliés au domaine du génie civil. 

L’objectif de l’entreprise est de combiner l’expertise acquise dans ces différents secteurs d’activité afin d’offrir des solutions novatrices et des produits d’une qualité maximale afin de solutionner les besoins en forage de ses clients.  

Notre approche vise à bien cerner les priorités et besoins du client afin de déterminer, en étroite collaboration avec ce dernier, des solutions qui permettront l’accomplissement d’un travail de qualité dans des délais respectant les échéanciers établis. 

Au cours des ans, la constance démontré par l’entreprise à accomplir ses contrats tout en respectant les échéanciers tout en assurant une qualité d’exécution supérieure nous a permis de satisfaire, et souvent surpasser, les besoins de nos clients. C’est cette constance qui est à la base de la solide réputation d’entreprise que Les Forages L.B.M. inc. s’est forgé au cours des trente dernières années.  

Afin d’obtenir des renseignements sur nos méthodes de forages et de discuter des solutions de forage novatrices que nous pourrions incorporer à la réalisation de vos projets, n’hésitez pas communiquer avec nous.  Il nous fera un grand plaisir de discuter vos besoins et attentes.

 

© Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. 2007-2018 | Réalisation Vertisoft