Les Forages L.B.M. Inc.
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Français  |  Español
 
Our expertise
at your service

Health & Safety

Our company recognizes the importance of accident prevention and employees well-being. It therefore enforces its Health and Safety policy which aims to allow our workforce to execute its work in the safest possible conditions. This by eliminating the health, safety and physical integrity hazards of its workers.

To meet this goal, a of health and safety program based on the personal involvement of all our workers in the identification and correction of hazards, for each of our worksite, was developed. This program aims to ensure the compliance to applicable provincial regulations and to our corporate policies.

At all levels, from worker to president, the prevention of accidents and injuries is a priority. Every person has a set of responsibilities which aim for the execution of their duties in a safe environment, with safety features and equipment meeting the highest industry standards.

© Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. 2007-2018 | Created by Vertisoft

Notre expertise
à votre service

Santé et sécurité

Notre entreprise, consciente de l'importance de la prévention des accidents et du bien-être de ses employés, a pour politique de réaliser ses travaux dans les meilleures conditions de sécurité possible en éliminant à la source les dangers pour la santé, la sécurité et l'intégrité physique des travailleurs.

Afin de rencontrer cet objectif, nous avons développé un programme de santé et sécurité axé sur l'implication personnelle de tous nos travailleurs à l'identification et à la correction des risques, et ce pour chacun de nos chantiers où nous travaillons. Ce programme vise l'application des réglementations provinciales et de la politique de notre entreprise.

A tous les niveaux, du travailleur au gérant de projet, la prévention des accidents et blessures est une priorité. Tous et chacun ont des responsabilités établies visant l'exécution sécuritaire de leurs tâches, dans un environnement sécuritaire, avec des dispositifs de sécurité et de l'outillage rencontrant les plus hautes normes.

 

© Les Forages L.B.M. Inc. 2007-2018 | Réalisation Vertisoft